The Jura Mountains boast four UNESCO World Heritage sites: the Great Saltworks of Salins-les-Bains, the Royal Saltworks of Arc-et-Senans, designed by Ledoux, the Vauban Citadel and the fortifications encircling Besançon, and the palafittic sites of Chalain and Clairvaux. Indeed, the Jura Mountains stand out from the crowd with their extraordinary architectural heritage.

See all key attractions

Read more
Filter (4 résultats)
En résumé
Tourisme & handicap (2)
Amenities (1)
More filter (1)
Delete filter